Stamps – Design and order online

Design your stamp online with us – So that your imprint also makes a lasting impression. Use our templates, upload your logo or your finished file or simply leave the work to our customer service. We produce ordered stamps with the exception of a few models in 24 hours.

Order stamps online

Order stamps online – With our templates

Choose this type of order if you know which type of imprint you want – , e.g. an address stamp or booking stamp. For each type there are many templates that you can easily customize and combine with your own logo or image.

Order stamps online

Order stamps online – With upload of a file

You have a finished graphic file or you would like to design the stamp in Word, Excel or a graphic program of your choice? Then you have come to the right place! You can upload the following formats: EPS, PDF, PSD, DOC and XLS.

Order stamps online

Order stamps online – With full service

We'll take care of everything! Just send us what you have: Text, logo, image, a file, a photo or an imprint of the old stamp. Our professionals will take care of the rest. You will receive a design proposal. If you give your OK, we'll produce the stamp.

Trodat Printy

Trodat Printy – The bestselling stamp

The universal stamp for text, logo, table and date stamps. The Printy 4.0 with its noble design is probably the most elegant of all stamps. The stamp pad is built into all models. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Colop Printer

Colop Printer – The alternative to Printy

The inexpensive alternative to Printy, suitable for text, logo, table and date stamps. A solid plastic stamp for office and private use in various colours. The stamp pad is built in. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Colop EOS Flash

Colop EOS Flash – Best quality for images and logos

The ideal stamp for everything. EOS provide the best quality for logos and images. They are also suitable for smooth surfaces. They are also available in oversizes up to 119 mm. Production takes place in 3-4 working days.

Trodat Professional

Trodat Professional – Reliability and longevity

The stable stamp for everyday office use, suitable for text, logo, table and date stamps. The robust steel core guarantees an extremely long service life and maximum stability. The stamp pad is built into all models. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Colop Classic Line

Colop Classic Line – Reliability and longevity

The stable stamp for everyday office use, suitable for text, logo, table and date stamps. The robust steel core guarantees an extremely long service life and maximum stability. The stamp pad is built into all models. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Colop Expert Line

Colop Expert Line – Reliability and longevity

The stable stamp for everyday office use, suitable for text, logo, table and date stamps. The robust steel core guarantees an extremely long service life and maximum stability. The stamp pad is built into all models. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Trodat Classic

Trodat Classic – Proven Evergreens

The models in the Trodat Classic line are true evergreens. They are available in numerous models and sizes. Whether date, number, text or time stamps: Here you will find the optimum product for every requirement. An extra stamp pad is required for these hand stamps.

Wood Stamps

Wood Stamps – Well-tried and popular

Well-tried and still popular, suitable for text, logo and table stamps. They are made of local woods and are available up to a size of 16×10 cm. A separate stamp pad is required. Production usually takes place in 24 hours.

Stamp Accessories

Stamp Accessories – Order online: fast and reliable

Text must be rewritten

Stamps are a must for every business and stamp accessories are a must for every stamp. If your stamp runs out of "puff", we have put together a large selection of replacement pads and text plates, special stamping inks and office stamp pads in this category for you.

Customer orders – Let us inspire you

All customers have given us their consent to show their ordered stamp here. Thank you very much for this.

Address stamp without frame – 3 Examples of orders

adressstempel-ohne-rahmen-271963.jpg 271963

Put your logo in scene everywhere! A logo stamp is very easy to order. Upload your file and choose one of the suggested matching stamp models. Just a few days after ordering, you will be pleased with the precise stamp impressions!

adressstempel-ohne-rahmen-272556.jpg 272556

With your logo you can visually enhance your address stamp and the recognition value increases significantly.

stempel-layout-252697.jpg 252697

An own design, which was made offline and then uploaded as PDF to our website: Nice example of a large address stamp.

Office stamp – 1 Examples of orders

buchhaltungsstempel-353282.jpg 353282

Such a stamp is wonderfully suited to draw attention to the upcoming event!

Designing the week - how it works

Every week we choose a stamp and a business card design, which is especially have inspired. Of course the customer has given his consent for this. The two nominated designs can be admired on our homepage for one week, another three months in our blog. During this time, the different designs can collect votes. Every visitor and every Visitors to our website can vote once for each of the designs shown. At the end of a every quarter, i.e. four times a year, we raffle off a prize worth CHF 100. the winner is the Design with the most votes. So that each design can collect votes of exactly the same length, the award ceremony for the nominations from January to March takes place on 1 July. All our winning designs are allowed to enter our "Hall of Fame" and become immortal there!

Designs of the week

Every week a highlight! The creativity of our clients is truly unique – And we want to reward that. That's why we present a design to you every week, which we found particularly positive. Have a look for yourself!
Every three months we draw a prize among the nominated designs. The design with the most votes wins. And now we are interested in your opinion! Which stamp or business card do you like best?
Give your favourite your vote right away! Which design inspires you?

Design of the week

Business card of the week 13

Pfarrei Bruder Klaus – Meisterschwanden

Stamp of the week 13

promega treuhand + immobilien ag – Amriswil

Tampons – Créer et commander en ligne

Composez votre tampon en ligne. Votre image de marque marquera durablement les esprits. Utilisez nos modèles ou chargez votre logo ou votre document (JPG, TIF, PNG, BMP, PDF, EPS, Word, Excel, Powerpoint). Nous produisons votre tampon le plus souvent en 24h.

www.arial.ch – Tampon – Matière imprimée Enseignes Tampon – Matière imprimée Enseignes logo www.arial.ch – Stempel und Drucksachen CHF
Spinnereistrasse 6 5210 Windisch 062 823 07 44 CH
J'ai commandé pour le Boulodrome de Montreux 3 Stempels. J'ai été entièrement satisfait de vos prestations, délai absolument respecté et marchandise répondant entièrement à mes attentes. Je ne manquerais pas de refaire appel à vos services à une prochaine occasion. Merci et meilleures salutations P.A.Dumas Pierre-Alain DUMAS De la part de 1820 MONTREUX
5 5 1958 Pierre-Alain DUMAS De la part de  1820 MONTREUX
Avec nos modèles

Avec nos modèles – Tampon commande en ligne

Nous offrons de nombreux modèles pour l'adresse, le bureau, la réservation, la date, l'affranchissement, le mariage, la vérification, la ronde, la table, la plongée ou les timbres de signature. Vous pouvez facilement les personnaliser et les combiner avec votre propre logo ou image.

Avec téléchargement

Avec téléchargement – Tampon commande en ligne

Si vous avez un fichier graphique fini ou si vous préférez Tamponcréer votre propre fichier dans Word, Excel ou un programme graphique, vous pouvez simplement télécharger votre fichier ici. Notre système vous en proposera alors un adapté.

Avec service complet

Avec service complet – Tampon commande en ligne

Nous sommes heureux de nous occuper de tout ! Envoyez-nous juste ce que vous avez : Texte, logo, image, fichier, photo ou empreinte de l'ancien timbre. Nous nous occuperons du reste et vous recevrez une proposition de design.

Trodat Printy

Trodat Printy – Le best-seller Tampon

Le timbre universel pour textes, logos, tableaux et dates. Le Printy 4.0 avec son design élégant sans conteste le plus beau de tous les timbres. Le tampon encreur est intégré à tous les modèles. Le délai de production est en règle générale de 24 h.

Colop Printer

Colop Printer – L'alternative à Printy

La variante avantageuse du Printy, idéal pour le texte, le logo, le tableau et la date. Un timbre robuste en matière plastique en plusieurs couleurs. Le tampon encreur est intégré. Le délai de production est en règle générale de 24 h.

Colop EOS Flash

Colop EOS Flash – La meilleure qualité pour les images et les logos

Le timbre idéal pour tout. EOS fournit la meilleure qualité pour les logos et les images. Il convient également aux surfaces lisses. De plus, il est disponible en grandes tailles jusqu'à 119 mm. Le délai de production est de 3 à 4 jours ouvrables.

Trodat Professional

Trodat Professional – Fiabilité et longévité

Le timbre stable pour le quotidien du bureau, conçu pour imprimer des textes, des logos, des tableaux et des dates. Le robuste centre en acier garantit une durée de vie longue et une parfaite stabilité. Le tampon encreur est intégré à tous les modèles. Le délai de production est de 24 h.

Colop Classic Line

Colop Classic Line – Également disponible comme Green Line

Le timbre stable pour le quotidien du bureau, conçu pour imprimer des textes, des logos, des tableaux et des dates. Le robuste centre en acier garantit une durée de vie longue et une parfaite stabilité. Le tampon encreur est intégré à tous les modèles. Le délai de production est de 24 h.

Colop Expert Line

Colop Expert Line – L'accent est mis sur la stabilité

Le timbre stable pour le quotidien du bureau, conçu pour imprimer des textes, des logos, des tableaux et des dates. Le robuste centre en acier garantit une durée de vie longue et une parfaite stabilité. Le tampon encreur est intégré à tous les modèles. Le délai de production est de 24 h.

Trodat Classic

Trodat Classic – Timbre ruban pour les chiffres et la date

Les modèles de la ligne Trodat Classic sont disponibles dans de nombreux modèles et tailles - comme des timbres date, numéro, texte ou heure. Des roues en plastique permettent d'ajuster rapidement les chiffres. Combinés avec un tampon encreur à encre imperméable, ces tampons à bande tamponnent également les matériaux lisses tels que le métal ou le plastique.

Tampon bois

Tampon bois – Qui a fait ses preuves et qui a fait ses preuves

Les timbres en bois ont fait leurs preuves et sont toujours populaires. Ils conviennent pour les timbres à texte, les timbres à logo et les timbres de table. Le manche est en bois local et laqué. Des formats allant jusqu'à 20×10 cm sont disponibles. Avec les timbres en bois, la plus grande impression de timbre est possible. Un tampon encreur séparé est nécessaire pour les timbres en bois.

Accessoires tampons

Accessoires tampons – Tampons de rechange et tampons encreurs, encre à estamper

Un tampon ou un tampon encreur manque d'encre à un moment donné. Il suffit alors de remplacer le tampon par un tampon de remplacement - ou d'encrer le tampon avec une nouvelle encre. Si le texte d'un timbre ne correspond plus, vous pouvez également commander une nouvelle plaque de texte.

Commandes de nos clients – Laissez-vous inspirer

Tous les clients ont accepté que nous puissions montrer ici le timbre qu'ils ont commandé. Merci beaucoup pour cela !

Tampons de mariage – 3 Exemples de commandes

stempel-layout-288538.jpg 288538

Un beau timbre-sujet, le client a téléchargé le fichier fini et en a commandé un timbre. Ainsi, presque tous les motifs sont possibles !

stempel-layout-331698.jpg 331698

Quelle bonne idée d'annoncer le mariage avec un timbre ! Le client a téléchargé le fichier fini et en a commandé un timbre. Ainsi, presque tous les motifs sont possibles !

rundstempel-323591.jpg 323591

Avec ce timbre rond au design harmoïque, l'amour de deux personnes est scellé avec chaque empreinte de timbre et mis en scène.

Tampons dateurs – 3 Exemples de commandes

datumstempel-285726.jpg 285726

Le client a réussi à créer un tampon de réservation clair pour cette application complexe. Surtout la colonne de droite avec la liste croisée aide à maintenir l'ordre.

datumstempel-294866.jpg 294866

Ce timbre de réservation clair et bien pensé a été créé de A à Z avec notre éditeur en ligne.

datumstempel-266585.jpg 266585

Un exemple impressionnant de ce qui est possible avec notre éditeur en ligne quand il s'agit de timbres de table.

Conception de la semaine - comment ça marche

Chaque semaine, nous choisissons un timbre et un dessin de carte de visite, qui est surtout ont inspiré. Bien entendu, le client a donné son accord pour cela. Les deux dessins nominés peuvent être admirés sur notre page d'accueil pendant une semaine, encore trois mois dans notre blog. Pendant ce temps, les différents modèles peuvent recueillir des votes. Chaque visiteur et chaque Les visiteurs de notre site Web peuvent voter une fois pour chacun des designs présentés. À la fin d'une tous les trimestres, c'est-à-dire quatre fois par an, nous tirons au sort un prix d'une valeur de 100 CHF. le gagnant est le Conception avec le plus de votes. Pour que chaque dessin ou modèle puisse recueillir des votes d'une longueur identique, la cérémonie de remise des prix pour les nominations de janvier à mars a lieu le 1er juillet. Tous nos designs gagnants peuvent entrer dans notre "Hall of Fame" et y devenir immortels !

Les dessins de la semaine

Chaque semaine un point culminant ! La créativité de nos clients est vraiment unique – Et nous voulons la récompenser. C'est pourquoi nous vous présentons chaque semaine un design que nous avons trouvé particulièrement positif. Regardez vous-même !
Tous les trois mois, nous tirons au sort un prix parmi les dessins nominés. Le design avec le plus de votes gagne. Et maintenant, votre opinion nous intéresse ! Quel timbre ou carte de visite préférez-vous ?
Donnez tout de suite votre vote à votre favori ! Quel design vous inspire ?

Design de la semaine

Carte d'affaires de la semaine 12

Pfarrei Bruder Klaus – Meisterschwanden

Timbre de la semaine 12

promega treuhand + immobilien ag – Amriswil